História

Revistas em Linha disponíveis em Acesso aberto

• AP: Online Journal in Public Archaeology
• Archaeobios
• ArcheoArte: Rivista Elettronica di Archeologia e Arte
• Archaeology
• Archaeology International
• Archivo Español de Arqueología
• Arqueologia
• Archeologia e Calcolatori
• Arqueología de la Arquitectura
• Arqueología Iberoamericana
• British Museum Studies in Ancient Egypt and Sudan
• Bulletin of the History of Archaeology
• Bulgarian e-Journal of Archaeology
• Chronika
• Dissertationes Archaeologicae: Ex Instituto Archaeologico Universitatis de Rolando Eötvös Nominatae
• Heritage Science
• Historische Archäologie
• Interdisciplinaria Archaeologica: Natural Sciences in Archaeology
• Internet Archaeology
• Journal of Ancient History and Archaeology
• Journal of Caribbean Archaeology
• Journal of Neolithic Archaeology
• Journal of Open Archaeology Data
• Memorias: Revista Digital de Historia y Arqueologia desde Caribe
• Munibe Antropologia-Arkeologia
• Nailos: Estudios Interdisciplinares de Arqueología
• Newsletter Archeologia
• Papers from the Institute of Archaeology
• Prilozi Instituta za Arheologiju u Zagrebu
• Revue Archéologique du Centre de la France
• Studia Antiqua et Archaeologica
• Traces in Time

ebooks em linha disponíveis em acesso aberto

• ALTAWEEL, Mark; SQUITIERI, Andrea - Revolutionizing a World: From Small States to Universalism in the Pre-Islamic Near East
• ANDERSON, Atholl; KENNETT, Douglas J. - Taking the High Ground: The archaeology of Rapa, a fortified island in remote East Polynesia
• ATTEMA, Peter A. J.; BURGERS, Gert-Jan L. M. - Regional Pathways to Complexity: Settlement and Land-Use Dynamics in Early Italy from the Bronze Age to the Republican Period
• BAILEY, Geoff... [et al.] (ed.) - The Archaeology of Europe’s Drowned Landscapes
• BEDFORD, Stuart - Pieces of the Vanuatu Puzzle: Archaeology of the North, South and Centre
• BELLWOOD, Peter - Prehistory of the Indo-Malaysian Archipelago: Revised Edition
• BELLWOOD, Peter (ed.) - The Spice Islands in Prehistory:: Archaeology in the Northern Moluccas, Indonesia
• BROCKWELL, Sally; O'CONNOR, Sue; BYRNE, Denis - Transcending the Culture–Nature Divide in Cultural Heritage: Views from the Asia–Pacific region
• CHRISTIE, Jessica Joyce; BOGDANOVIC, Jelena; GUZMÁN, Eulogio - Political Landscapes of Capital Cities
• COOPER, Jago; SHEETS, Payson - Surviving Sudden Environmental Change: Answers From Archaeology
• FISCHER, Peter M.; BÜRGER, Teresa; WILD, Eva Maria - Tell Abu al-Kharaz in the Jordan Valley: Volume III: The Iron Age
• HABERLE, Simon G.; DAVID, Bruno - Peopled Landscapes: Archaeological and Biogeographic Approaches to Landscapes
• KURNICK, Sarah; BARON, Joanne - Political Strategies in Pre-Columbian Mesoamerica
• LISTON, Jolie; CLARK, Geoffrey; ALEXANDER, Dwight - Pacific Island Heritage: Archaeology, Identity & Community
• MARTIN, Stéphane - Rural Granaries in Northern Gaul (Sixth Century BCE – Fourth Century CE): From Archaeology to Economic History
• MCCARTHY, John K....[et al.] (ed.) - 3D Recording and Interpretation for Maritime Archaeology
• MILNER, Nicky; CONNELLER, Chantal; TAYLOR, Barry - Star Carr: A Persistent Place in a Changing World
• MILNER, Nicky; CONNELLER, Chantal; TAYLOR, Barry - Star Carr: Studies in Technology, Subsistence and Environment
• ONO, Rintaro; MORRISON, Alex; ADDISON, David - Prehistoric Marine Resource Use in the Indo-Pacific Regions
• ROSENFELD, Silvana A.; BAUTISTA, Stefanie L. - Rituals of the Past: Prehispanic and Colonial Case Studies in Andean Archaeology
• ROSENOW, Daniela [et al.] - Things that Travelled: Mediterranean Glass in the First Millennium AD
• STEVENSON, Alice (ed.) - Petrie Museum of Egyptian Archaeology: Characters and Collections
• STEVENSON, Alice - Scattered Finds: Archaeology, Egyptology and Museums
• SUTTON, Mark Q.; SOBOLIK, Kristin D.; GARDNER, Jill K. - Paleonutrition

Bases de Dados em linha disponíveis em Acesso aberto

• Centro de Documentação 25 de Abril
• The Interactive Historical Atlas of the World
• O Portal da História

Revistas em Linha disponíveis em Acesso aberto

• Almanack
• China Perspectives
• Cuadernos de Estudios Gallegos
• Electronic journal of contemporary Japanese studies
• Historia Constitucional
• Mediterranea
• Public History Review
• Quest : Issues in Contemporary Jewish History.
• Review of European Studies
• Rural History Today
• Storicamente
• Tempo e Argumento
• Tiempos Modernos. Revista electrónica de Historia Moderna
• Zeithistoriche forschungen: studys in contemporary history

ebooks em linha disponíveis em acesso aberto

• TAYLOR, Steven J. (ed.); BRUMBY, ALice (ed.) - Healthy Minds in the Twentieth Century : In and Beyond the Asylum

Instituições e Associações

• American Antiquarian Society
• American Historical Association
• American Jewish Historical Society
• American School of Oriental Research
• The History Place
• National Archives and Records Administration
• National Archives of the UK
• New York Historical Society
• World History Association

Portais

• Diário da Grande Guerra : testemunhos portugueses

Bases de Dados em linha disponíveis em Acesso aberto

• Ancient History Sourcebook
• Chicago Assyrian Dictionary
• Internet Sacred Text Archive
  

Revistas em Linha disponíveis em Acesso aberto

• Aristonothos : Scritti per il Mediterraneo Antico
• Bryn Mawr Classical Review
• Cahiers des études anciennes
• Cahiers Mondes Anciens
• Codex: Revista de Estudos Clássicos
• Digital Classics Online
• Espacio, Tiempo y Forma. Serie II, Historia Antigua
• Fera
• Gerión
• Göttinger forum für altertumswissenschaft
• Greek, Roman, and Byzantine Studies
• The historical review
• Humanitas
• Talia Dixit
• Tekmeria

ebooks em linha disponíveis em acesso aberto

• KAAL, Harm; SLOOTJES, Daniëlle - New Perspectives on Power and Political Representation from Ancient History to the Present Day: Repertoires of Representation
• VERHAGEN, Philip (ed.); JOYCE, Jamie (ed.); GROENHUIJZEN, Mark R. (ed.) - Finding the Limits of the Limes : Modelling Demography, Economy and Transport on the Edge of the Roman Empire

Instituições e Associações

• World History Association

ebooks em linha disponíveis em acesso aberto

• DAVIES, Owen; MATTEONI, Francesca - Executing Magic in the Modern Era : Criminal Bodies and the Gallows in Popular Medicine
• MCCORRISTINE, Shane (ed.) - Interdisciplinary Perspectives on Mortality and its Timings : When is Death?

Revistas em Linha disponíveis em Acesso aberto

• Afriques: débats, méthodes et terrains d'histoire
• Anuari de Filologia. Antiqva e Mediaevalia
• Anuario de Estudios Medievales
• AUSA
• Bulletin du Centre d’études médiévales d’Auxerre
• Cuadernos de Estudios Gallegos
• De Medio Aevo
• Doctor Vistualis
• E-Keltoi
• E-Spania
• En la España Medieval
• Espacio, Tiempo y Forma. Serie III, Historia Medieval
• The heroic age
• Hispania Sacra
• Historia (São Paulo)
• Historia. Instituciones. Documentos
• Imago Temporis: Medium Aevum
• Journal of Medieval History
• The Heroic Age: a journal of Early Medieval Northwestern Europe
• Magnificat Cultura i Literatura Medievals
• Marginalia: the journal of the Medieval reading group at the University of Cambridge
• Medieval Archaeology
• Medieval History Journal
• Medieval Worlds
• Medievalia
• Medievalismo
• Medievalista online
• Peregrinations
• Remm: revenue des monde musulmants et de la Méditerranée
• Reti Medievali : Rivista
• Revista Chilena de Estudios Medievales
• Revista de Indias
• Revista Electrónica Historias del Orbis Terrarum
• Scripta: Revista Internacional de Literatura i Cultura Medieval i Moderna
• Sankofa: Revista de História da África e de Estudos da Diáspora
• Storicamente
• Tabularia: sources écrites de la Normandie médiévale
• Temas Medievales

ebooks em linha disponíveis em acesso aberto

• ALLEN, Martin; DAVIES, Matthew - Medieval Merchants and Money: Essays in Honour of James L. Bolton
• BATES, David; D'ANGELO, Edoardo; HOUTS, Elisabeth van - People, Texts and Artefacts: Cultural Transmission in the Medieval Norman Worlds
• BLUD, Victoria; HEATH, Diane; KLAFTER, Einat - Gender in medieval places, spaces and thresholds
• CANDIDO, Igor (ed.) - Petrarch and Boccaccio: The Unity of Knowledge in the Pre-modern World
• FARMER, Sharon - Communities of Saint Martin: Legend and Ritual in Medieval Tours
• HEEBOLL-HOLM - Thomas K - Ports, Piracy and Maritime War: Piracy in the English Channel and the Atlantic, c. 1280-c. 1330
• HERRIN, Judith; NELSON, Jinty - Ravenna: its role in earlier medieval change and exchange
• HIRSCHLER, Konrad - A Monument to Medieval Syrian Book Culture: The Library of Ibn ʿAbd al-Hādī
• HOVDEN, Eirik; LUTTER, Christina; POHL, Walter - Meanings of Community across Medieval Eurasia: Comparative Approaches
• KOSTICK, Conor - The Social Structure of the First Crusade
• KRAMER, Rutger - Rethinking Authority in the Carolingian Empire
• LEES, Clare A.; OVERING, Gillian R. - The Contemporary Medieval in Practice
• LONG, Micol; SNIJDERS, Tjamke; VANDERPUTTEN, Steven - Horizontal Learning in the High Middle Ages: Peer-to-Peer Knowledge Transfer in Religious Communities
• NELSON, Janet L.; REYNOLDS, Susan; JOHNS, Susan M. - Gender and Historiography: Studies in the earlier middle ages in honour of Pauline Stafford
• RICHARDSON, Kristina L. - Difference and Disability in the Medieval Islamic World: Blighted Bodies
• SCHOLL, Christian; GEBHARDT, Torben R.; CLAUß, Jan - Transcultural Approaches to the Concept of Imperial Rule in the Middle Ages
• SKINNER, Patricia - Living with Disfigurement in Early Medieval Europe
• VITIELO, Joanna Carraway - Public Justice and the Criminal Trial in Late Medieval Italy: Reggio Emilia in the Visconti Age

Instituições e Associações

• American Historical Association
• American School of Oriental Research
• The Institute of History, Archaeology, and Education
• National Archives and Records Administration
• National Archives of the UK
• Women in World History Curriculum
• World History Association
  

Bases de Dados em linha disponíveis em Acesso aberto

• The Interactive Historical Atlas of the World 
  

Revistas em Linha disponíveis em Acesso aberto

• El Argonauta Español
• Cuadernos de Estudios Gallegos
• Cuadernos de Historia Moderna
• Cuadernos de Ilustración y Romanticismo
• Diacronie. Studi di Storia Contemporanea
• Diciottesimo Secolo
• Les dossiers du Grihl
• E-Journal of Portuguese History
• Erasmo: Revista de Historia Bajomedieval y Moderna
• Espacio, Tiempo y Forma. Serie IV, Historia Moderna
• História (São Paulo)
• Historia Constitucional
• Historia et ius
• The Historical Journal
• Historical Review
• Liame
• Manuscrits : revista d'història moderna
• Revista de Historia Moderna
• Revista Portuguesa de História Militar
• Scripta: Revista Internacional de Literatura i Cultura Medieval i Moderna
• Storicamente
• Tiempos Modernos. Revista electrónica de Historia Moderna
  

ebooks em linha disponíveis em acesso aberto

• CAMPBELL, Courtney J.; GIOVINE, Allegra; KEATING, Jennifer - Empty Spaces: Perspectives on emptiness in modern history

Instituições e Associações

• American Historical Association
• American School of Oriental Research
• The Institute of History, Archaeology, and Education
• National Archives and Records Administration
• National Archives of the UK
• Women in World History Curriculum
• World History Association

Bases de Dados em linha disponíveis em Acesso aberto

• Classical Historiography for Chinese History
• Cromohs : cyber review of Modern Historiography
• Internet Sacred Text Archive
• World Historiography Archives

Revistas em Linha disponíveis em Acesso aberto

• African Studies Quarterly
• Afriques: débats, méthodes et terrains d'histoire
• AmeriQuests
• Boletín del Museo Chileno de Arte Precolombino
• Cuadernos de Prehistoria y Arqueología de la Universidad de Granada
• Espacio, Tiempo y Forma. Serie I, Prehistoria y Arqueología
• Herakleion
• Lucentum
• Neo-Lithics
  

ebooks em linha disponíveis em acesso aberto

• BELLWOOD, Peter - Prehistory of the Indo-Malaysian Archipelago: Revised Edition
• BELLWOOD, Peter (ed.) - The Spice Islands in Prehistory: Archaeology in the Northern Moluccas, Indonesia
• CLARK, Geoffrey; ANDERSON, Atholl - The Early Prehistory of Fiji
• PIPER, Philip J.; MATSUMURA, Hirofumi; BULLBECK, David - New Perspectives in Southeast Asian and Pacific Prehistory